WEBCAST

Vendavo Customer Brunch – Virtual Roundtable - Scenario Planning

Friday, March 26 // 8am PT, 9am MT, 11am ET

Register for Webcast

Vendavo is excited to present a product-focused session to help you improve your use of Vendavo solutions. Vendavo’s Margin Bridge Analyzer and Vendavo PricePoint will be demonstrated to show how you can use both to optimize business performance. In all, you’ll be shown three methods for setting updated pricing.

In the first 30 minutes, Kalle Aerikkala will provide insight on how to improve your use of your Vendavo product, followed by 30 minutes of Q&A and discussion. Also, brunch is on us! Details to follow after registration.

What to Expect:

  • Overview of scenario planning in pricing
  • How to identify business patterns through price-volume-mix analysis
  • Tips and tricks on how to use scenarios in PricePoint
  • Free brunch!

Rich

Connie

Questions?

Speak with one of Vendavo’s friendly Solution Development Representatives: