VENDAVO COFFEE TALK

See How to Deliver the Right Product for Each Customer

Thursday, Feb 24 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 4 PM CET

Register Now

Like every other enterprise, you probably have the challenge of recommending to the customer the right product at the right price at the right time. Join us for coffee and conversation to see Vendavo’s solution in action.

We will discuss and demo our SaaS sales optimization solution that extracts insights and value from your available data by using AI and Machine Learning algorithms tuned for B2B commerce. Completely configurable, no coding or data scientists needed.

Join us, and see how Sales Optimizer makes the pricing and selling process so much easier for you !

Featured Speaker

David Anderson

Vice President, Business Consulting, Vendavo

David Anderson is the Boston-based leader of the NA Business Consulting team at Vendavo. Since 2001 he has led and consulted on pricing & commercial process transformation at some of the world’s largest companies. After joining Vendavo in 2016, he has specialized on driving value & outcomes with Vendavo’s high tech, medical device, and process industry customers. Dave is a manufacturing process engineer by training (BS, MSE from Kettering, Purdue), and received his MBA from Harvard Business School.

Rich

Connie

Questions?

Speak with one of Vendavo’s friendly Solution Development Representatives: