VENDAVO SIP + LEARN SERIES, BY-INVITATION-ONLY 

Uncorking Painless AI

Thursday, October 21st at 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

Register Now

It’s a tempting – but complex – scenario: “So AI will be everywhere? Can it help me improve pricing and selling capabilities? And achieve growth and profitability?”

Yes, it will. Over a glass of wine with our price optimization experts, learn how to deploy AI right now, in the right ways, so you can optimize its revenue and margin impact.

This event is reserved exclusively for executive-level clients of Vendavo.

If you have received a special invitation, please register your interest in this exclusive virtual event to learn more!

Featured Speakers

Ed Lane

Director, Revenue Marketing and Operations, Vendavo

Ed Lane, Head of DG Marketing and Ops is an expert in developing and executing strategic global integrated marketing programs resulting in increased demand generation and overall company revenue with tracked Marketing contribution, a clear understanding of the digital buyer’s journey, and how to engage and develop impactful experiences across digital media while dovetailing to more traditional marketing activities.

Recognized by colleagues and upper management as a dynamic individual who can build team cohesion and inspire individuals to strive towards higher levels of performance and achievement.

Ben Blaney

Vice President, Business Consulting, Vendavo

Ben has deep experience in all areas related to enterprise pricing solutions. He has helped some of the world’s largest companies redesign their pricing and commercial models (systems, processes, and priorities).

Ben has also sold enterprise software and cloud solutions that changed the game for Fortune 500 companies, and he has managed large teams in executing digital transformation projects. He brings a global perspective, having lived in eight countries.

Rich

Connie

Questions?

Speak with one of Vendavo’s friendly Solution Development Representatives: