Webinar

Dude, Where's My Margin?

February 16th, 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 5 PM CET

Register Now

It’s a story as old as the spreadsheet; your business isn’t delivering an acceptable margin. So you spend weeks building models with updated prices to deliver your required margins with the smallest impact on your customers. You roll it out and wait for the good news. But when you check a month later the margin is unchanged. Then you yell out, “dude, where’s my margin?”

This webinar will help business leaders and financial and pricing managers learn:

  • How to use margin bridge analysis
  • The best tools to make it easier
  • Putting guardrails in place to enforce pricing

Featured Speaker

Dave Anderson

VP, Business Consulting, Vendavo

David Anderson is the Boston-based leader of the NA Business Consulting team at Vendavo. Since 2001 he has led and consulted on pricing & commercial process transformation at some of the world’s largest companies. After joining Vendavo in 2016, he has specialized on driving value and outcomes with Vendavo’s high tech, medical device, and process industry customers. Dave is a manufacturing process engineer by training (BS, MSE from Kettering, Purdue), and received his MBA from Harvard Business School.`

Rich

Connie

Questions?

Speak with one of Vendavo’s friendly Solution Development Representatives: