WEBINAR 

How Does Your Company Rank in Commercial Excellence Maturity?

Tuesday, August 17, 8a PT / 9a MT / 10a CT / 11a EDT / 5p CEST

Register Now

Learn where you stand in your Commercial Excellence journey with a webinar focused on Vendavo’s exclusive Commercial Excellence Maturity Model. We’ll define key commercial capabilities, and what maturity looks like along the way – and how are your peers are using this model as a guide to successfully leverage best practices for greater growth and profitability in their organizations.

Enterprises across the board struggle to focus their digital transformation initiatives. There is a lot to accomplish, and priorities are shifting. In order to fulfill Commercial Excellence objectives, it is impossible to know what to do next if you do not know where you are today. Throughout 2020, Vendavo customers who focused on their commercial capabilities saw an average of $21.M in margin increase.

This webinar focuses on the 4 stages of maturity across 6 commercial capability areas, with examples of customer successes. Learn from experts dedicated to your organization’s success -- Justin Bailey, Vice President of Value Consulting, Adrienne Wanzo, Director of Value Consulting, and Darius Fekete, Business Consultant.

Don’t forget to fill out your free, personalized Commercial Excellence Maturity Assessment before attending event to see where your organization is today – and what to work on next!

Tuesday, August 17, 8a PT / 9a MT / 10a CT / 11a EDT / 5p CEST

Featured Speakers

Justin

Vice President, Value Consulting, Vendavo

As leader of Vendavo’s global Value Consulting practice, Justin helps B2B executives achieve their financial objectives through innovative business insights, commercial process fundamentals, and technology enablement.

His experience with Fortune 1000 manufacturers and distributors spans multiple decades, where he has consulted in the areas of value-based pricing, change management, business process design, and commercial best practices. 

Justin is passionate about driving measurable results to the bottom line and helping clients, employees, and communities succeed.

Adrienne

Director, Value Consulting, Vendavo

Adrienne Wanzo is a Certified Pricing Professional (CPP) and Director of Value Consulting at Vendavo. Adrienne has spent the last 11 years helping Vendavo's customers to achieve outcomes that meet or exceed their objectives.

Darius Fekete

Business Consultant, Vendavo

Darius is a Business Consultant with 12+ years of professional experience in pricing and digital transformations. He is an advocate for elevating commercial excellence to strategic levels in organizations and an expert in building dynamic pricing capabilities in commoditized markets.

Before joining Vendavo, he delivered several complex business transformation initiatives in B2B manufacturing, distribution, and financial services. Darius also worked at Simon-Kucher & Partners advising clients on top-line growth, price optimization and margin improvement initiatives. Darius holds a Masters in International Economic Relations from the Cracow University of Economics in Poland.

Rich

Connie

Questions?

Speak with one of Vendavo’s friendly Solution Development Representatives: