WEBCAST

How Does Your Company Rank in Commercial Excellence Maturity?

Wednesday, July 13 • 8a PDT / 9a MDT / 10a CDT / 11a EDT / 5p CEST

Register Now

Learn where you stand in your Commercial Excellence journey with a live demo of our one-of-a-kind tool for revealing your ComEx maturity level.

Many enterprises struggle to focus their digital transformation initiatives. But Vendavo's easy-to-use Commercial Excellence Maturity Assessment (CEMA) gives you a chance to measure your level of maturity across key commercial capability areas, learn about ways to advance your maturity, and compare yourself to the B2B average. 

By attending this expert webinar, you'll learn how to use CEMA to gauge how you've scored across key commercial capabilities from our Vice President of Value Consulting, Justin Bailey, and our Director, Value Consulting, Adrienne Wanzo, plus special guests.

What's the benefit?  In 2020 alone we saw an average of $21.5m in margin increase among our customers. And it all starts with knowing how you rank in your Commercial Excellence journey! 

Wednesday, July 13 • 8a PDT / 9a MDT / 10a CDT / 11a EDT / 5p CEST

Featured Speakers

Justin Blaney

Director, Value Consulting, Vendavo

As leader of Vendavo’s global Value Consulting practice, Justin helps B2B executives achieve their financial objectives through innovative business insights, commercial process fundamentals, and technology enablement.

His experience with Fortune 1000 manufacturers and distributors spans multiple decades, where he has consulted in the areas of value-based pricing, change management, business process design, and commercial best practices. 

Justin is passionate about driving measurable results to the bottom line and helping clients, employees, and communities succeed.

Adrienne Wanzo

Principal Value Consultant, Blue Ridge Partners

Adrienne Wanzo is a Certified Pricing Professional (CPP) and Director of Value Consulting at Vendavo. Adrienne has spent the last 11 years helping Vendavo's customers to achieve outcomes that meet or exceed their objectives.

Rich

Connie

Questions?

Speak with one of Vendavo’s friendly Solution Development Representatives: